Home|Sign In
U13 Boys Soccer League, November 2017    (November 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U13 Boys Soccer League, November 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  T  L  PF  PA  PD  PTS 
The Bucks 540141312
FC Tigers 53023219
DD Warriors 32012116
Electric City Shock 05 Charge 42022206
FC Pocono 500505-50

  U13 Boys Soccer League, November 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Nov 2   The Bucks 1 - 0 FC Tigers Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   FC Pocono 0 - 1 DD Warriors Complete Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Nov 9   Electric City Shock 05 Charge 0 - 1 The Bucks Complete Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Nov 9   FC Tigers 0 - 1 DD Warriors Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   Electric City Shock 05 Charge 0 - 1 FC Tigers Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   FC Pocono 0 - 1 The Bucks Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   FC Tigers 1 - 0 The Bucks Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   FC Pocono 0 - 1 Electric City Shock 05 Charge Complete Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Nov 30   The Bucks 1 - 0 DD Warriors Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Electric City Shock 05 Charge 1 - 0 FC Pocono Complete Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Dec 7   FC Tigers 1 - 0 FC Pocono Complete Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   DD Warriors  v  Electric City Shock 05 Charge Result Pending Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Dec 14   FC Tigers  v  The Bucks 5:30 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   DD Warriors  v  FC Pocono 7:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 21   Electric City Shock 05 Charge  v  DD Warriors 7:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   FC Tigers  v  Electric City Shock 05 Charge 11:00 AM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   The Bucks  v  FC Pocono 8:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Dec 28   Electric City Shock 05 Charge  v  The Bucks 5:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 30   FC Pocono  v  FC Tigers 8:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Jan 4   DD Warriors  v  FC Tigers 5:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 4   Electric City Shock 05 Charge  v  DD Warriors 6:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 6   DD Warriors  v  The Bucks 3:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 6   Electric City Shock 05 Charge  v  FC Pocono 3:00 PM Field 3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: All Divisions
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/2/2017
End Date: 1/6/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $860.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use